Nominations for this year’s Blues Blast Magazine Awards are out and we have several artists in the running:

TRADITIONAL BLUES RECORDING – Mud Morganfield & Kim WilsonFor Pops: A Tribute to Muddy Waters
Sugar Ray and the Bluetones – Living Tear to Tear

SOUL BLUES RECORDING – Tad Robinson – Day Into Night

BAND OF THE YEAR – Sugar Ray and the Bluetones

Voting – Fan voting will run from July 15, 2015 through September 15, 2015 on the magazine’s website. Voting is free and open to anyone who is a Blues Blast Magazine subscriber. You do not have to be a current subscriber to vote! You are automatically signed up as part of the voting process if you are not currently a subscriber. Blues Blast Magazine subscriptions are FREE and you may unsubscribe at anytime!

2015 Blues Blast Music Awards Ceremonies – The 2015 Blues Blast Music Awards ceremonies will be held at The Fluid Events Center in Champaign, Illinois on Friday, September 25th, 2015. The awards ceremony will feature music by the artists nominated (including our very own Tad Robinson!).
Tickets for the event will go on sale in mid July.

About Blues Blast Magazine – The 2015 Blues Blast Music Awards are presented by Blues Blast Magazine, the largest FREE weekly internet Blues magazine with over 33,000 Blues fan subscribers located in all 50 states and in more than 90 countries.

For all of the details including a complete list of nominees visit Blues Blast Magazine.